Steemit - Great Community With Lots Of Amazing People With Different Skills And Talents. Why I Love Steemit.

Hello My Lovely Friends! Today I Want To Talk About Our Community. I Really Don’t Know Where To Start But First Of All I Want To Thank To Every Person Who Helped Me To Be Here. I Respect You Guys! Now I Am Here, Still Learning, Trying To Improve My Bad Sides And Become A Better Writer.

b.jpg

I Have A Lot Of Learn, And I Am Trying Really Hard To Become A Good Member Of This Community. I Want People To Know Me. And I Will Get Respected By My Hard Working.

My Goal Is To People Like Me, Who Have Chaos In Their Life And Mind Get Their Goals And Start To Work Hard, Start To Trust Themselves And Get Their Pocket-Money Too!

Steemians! You Are Amazing! I Respect You For Your Working, For Helping Each Other, For Development. If There Was Not People Like You, I Would Give Up On My Goals And Left Steemit. But You Can See That I Am Here And I Am Getting More And More Confident About Myself And My Goals. I Know That I Can Reach Them. And I Need My Family To Support Me, I Know You Will! And I Am Here To Help My Family Members Too. I Am Here To Teach You What I Already Know!

I Love Steemit! I Am Happiest Person That I Found Space Where Are People With The Same Interest As Me! World Is Getting Better When We Trying To Help Each Other!
On Steemit Every Day Becomes Better And Better!

And Thank You For Reading This. Remember That You Are Part Of My Family Too!
If I Ever Write I Book This Book Will Be About Steemit. My Second Family.
Love You Guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ssophiee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice one dear, you are also part of our family

So much love ❤

welcome ssophiee,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/why-i-love-steemit-family-great-community-with-lots-of-amazing-people-with-different-skills-and-talents

what are you doing? Being a good member of this community doesn't mean you can spam , I see you try to rape the prize pool. CUNT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89