Why I Love Steemit Family. Great Community With Lots Of Amazing People With Different Skills And Talents.

Hello My Lovely Friends! Today I Want To Talk About Our Community. I Really Don’t Know Where To Start But First Of All I Want To Thank To Every Person Who Helped Me To Be Here. I Respect You Guys! Now I Am Here, Still Learning, Trying To Improve My Bad Sides And Become A Better Writer.

b.jpg

I Have A Lot Of Learn, And I Am Trying Really Hard To Become A Good Member Of This Community. I Want People To Know Me. And I Will Get Respected By My Hard Working.

My Goal Is To People Like Me, Who Have Chaos In Their Life And Mind Get Their Goals And Start To Work Hard, Start To Trust Themselves And Get Their Pocket-Money Too!

Steemians! You Are Amazing! I Respect You For Your Working, For Helping Each Other, For Development. If There Was Not People Like You, I Would Give Up On My Goals And Left Steemit. But You Can See That I Am Here And I Am Getting More And More Confident About Myself And My Goals. I Know That I Can Reach Them. And I Need My Family To Support Me, I Know You Will! And I Am Here To Help My Family Members Too. I Am Here To Teach You What I Already Know!

I Love Steemit! I Am Happiest Person That I Found Space Where Are People With The Same Interest As Me! World Is Getting Better When We Trying To Help Each Other!

And Thank You For Reading This. Remember That You Are Part Of My Family Too!
If I Ever Write I Book This Book Will Be About Steemit. My Second Family.
Love You Guys!

Sort:  

Hi @ssophiee never give up on your goals because if any platform can you give success in this life as a writer, steemit can. We respect you back, and I'm glad to hear you are happy doing what you're doing. "And", it was pleasure reading this post... Take care @racykcy

Thank You So Much! I Really Appreciate Your Words.

Your welcome and your post was derserving of recognition... happy days ahead @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01