Hello Steemit! I Am Sophia! Future Billionaire!

Hello everyone! My name is ssophiee. I’m from Georgia. My hobby and work is writing stories and my opinions about everything what’s going around, but mostly I like to write about earth, animals and fashion. This is what I love most. It’s my work, I’m helping homeless animals to survive in a bad conditions, feed them and care about them.

b.jpg

I Love Reading Interesting Books, But I Want To Share Very Wise Words, It is My Opinion Too : " If You Only Read Books That Everyone Else Is Reading, You Can Only Think What Everyone Else Is Thinking. " - Haruki Murakami. I Completely Agree With Him. Our Knowledge Is Not Measuring By Whats Popular In Public. Well That's My Quote! :) Reading Is Not Something That Is "Trending" And You Need To Try Expand Your Mind Limits. Do You Agree With Me?

Fashion is my hobby too, I like when I look good and people telling me compliments! You know what I’m crazy about? It is funny but I’m addicted to collect lipsticks, yeah I just adore them and have thousands of them!

The main reason why I’m here is that I don’t have someone who will listen to me and now I have a great chance to get In a great audience, make new friends and write about everything I want. Here is freedom and it is so cool, I like here, I like how everyones trying to help each other and I respect that. I want to talk about everything what’s going through my mind and I want to listen to the other peoples opinions. I’m not very open girl, I have a lost of complex and I hope my new family members will help me to overpower them!

My Favorite TV Show Is The Walking Dead. Besides That I Really Like Zombies, This Series Teach Me How To Be Brave, Honest, Loyal And How To Behave Right. It Helped Me To Beat My Darkest Fears And Gave Me So Much Strenght.
My Favorite Character Is Michonne. Why? Because She Knows How To Survive From Everything Alone And Don't Trusts People Untill She Really Knows Them. She Is Really Calm And Smart Person At The Same Time. I Also Like Her Quotes. For Example This One. I Think Everyone Should Consider This Wise Words.

I Really Love Eating. Oh God, Really! And At This Moment I Am Hungry Too. My Favorite Dish Is Sushi. I Am Crazy About Sushi. Sushi Is My Life And My True Love. Look At This Beauty. I Took This Picture Last Week When Me And My Friend Went To A Japanese Restaurant " Yakudza " Which Is Located In A Heart Of Tbilisi. I Recommend This Restaurant, Dishes Are Delicious And Prices - Acceptable.

I want to thank for my boyfriend who helped me to find this great site. I’m so happy, I’m really happy and excited that I found new family where I already feel comfortable. I want everything to be okay.

I am so motivated don’t know where to start, I know that not everybody gonna like my posts or my opinions but that’s okay. my main mission is to find people like me, I wish to find them soon. I think that it is enough for my introducing but we can always get closer if you want to. I think that it is beginning of something magical to me!

And As You Already Know Me, You Can Follow Me, Also Don’t Forget To Upvote This Post.
Thank you for reading this. also it would be great for me if you give me some advices. Wish you all the best!
With love, ssophiee.

My Favorite Steemian @sydesjokes
My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/soppo_g/

Sort:  

Want more followers and upvotes ??
Follow this link and get your dream into reality
https://steemfollower.com/?r=10206

Hey Sophiee,
welcome to Steemit. Yeah, I'm big on reading and eating too. This is a great format for people that like saying a lot so blog away. I'll be checking out & commenting on your future posts. Hope you make a big splash here as a Steemian. I'll Upvote, Follow and reSteem your post for you. Be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing you and yours all the best in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

Saludo. buen blog me gusto mucho leerlo

Welcome! I think we would make great friends :) Walking dead is one of my favorite shows! Oddly enough, im lowkey a fan of negan. We rescue animals when we can as well. I have rescue chameleons now. In the last few months we have also had mini pigs and a very sweet but so hyper pitbull that we found good homes for. Basically almost everything you said I can relate to. Today is my first day here but I am also looking for friends that can some what relate to me and like me lol follow me if you want and upvote. I'll do the same. Good luck here in the Steemit world!

good to hear about that welcome here at steemit

Your welcome to this wonderful community , wishing you the best of luck.

Welcome to the billionaire community !!! Sophie ! you are pretty and also have a pretty name <3


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05