You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I Am Sophia! Future Billionaire!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome! I think we would make great friends :) Walking dead is one of my favorite shows! Oddly enough, im lowkey a fan of negan. We rescue animals when we can as well. I have rescue chameleons now. In the last few months we have also had mini pigs and a very sweet but so hyper pitbull that we found good homes for. Basically almost everything you said I can relate to. Today is my first day here but I am also looking for friends that can some what relate to me and like me lol follow me if you want and upvote. I'll do the same. Good luck here in the Steemit world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99