You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dreamer from a small island in Indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find this to be an awesome community and platform. I love being able to interact with people from such diverse backgrounds. Having only ever lived in one country, I'm fascinated to hear more about your experiences.

Cheers,
Sam

Sort:  

Hi, Sam! Good to have ur warm welcome here for me.
Hope in one day u can start traveling around also,
there're so many colorful things out there we didn't know before.

And by traveling, I also got clearer in mind that wherever I go, I still love my home country a lot.

Indeed. I was lucky to do some short term travel before having kids. But with 5 young ones, it makes it a little more difficult. I am eager to take them with me to see the world once they get a little older.

Wow, u have 5 kids, Sam?
You're such a great papa for them.
I believe it's not an easy job to raise all of them up at the same time.

Yeah, it needs to wait for the right time to bring them all together to travel.
Good luck, Man!

I learned one from you. I think I might need to get myself-prepared before being a daddy then.

Haha, it is definitely not easy. But oh so worth it. It does help do to some preparing, but no one is ever fully prepared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48