You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A latingirl in a road trip from Miami to Georgia, "Red Top Mountain State Park"

Hey Claudia, awesome intro post.

a Latina girl is not used to camping with a temperature of 1º

Haha, that made me laugh. That seriously looks like an amazing camping spot! I will have to check it out.

Posting videos on Steemit has been getting better and better as the platform continues to mature.

I have just started using D.Tube. It is sorta like Youtube, but is a decentralized platform that runs in the Steem blockchain and links to your steemit account. When you upload a video there it also creates a steemit post. The team there has been making great progress for smoothening the link between the two platforms. I'm no expert, but if you search around for DTube tutorials/how-to's, you'll find some great content.

Cheers,
Sam

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!!
hahaha, it's true, in my country is cold with 23°C hahaha.
Thanks for the tip, I will see tutorials to learn, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65