Why I hate selfies so much!?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

I don't like egoism. I couldn't use word 'hate' instead of 'don't' because it's kinda negative. Hate is for me negative.

But looking all the people doing selfies even from the toilet is creepy for me.

This is probably my only selfie I did and behind my head is door of my apartment THAT IS OPEN FOR ALL OF YOU TO COME AND DRINK SOME BEER WITH ME! :)

Grab a beer and enjoy! I will!

Cheers! @ssekulji


Sort:  

Hopefully will accept that invitation soon my friend :)

you said if steem will rise, you'll come :)

and i am true to my word :)

then you're welcome here :)

This picture is well known online! I have seen it before!

yeah, my facebook

Ha..ha... that is right, this is picture of his facebook profile. :)

Hi ssekulji, welcome to the Steem community.

oh, thank you so much :)

Selfies don't provide any value, I don't care how someone looks on the internet, I care about the value they provide, by their post, the content.

I don't like selfies myself but love to take pictures

Welcome to steemit!
Please pour in your comments and upvote https://steemit.com/sleep/@digitaldollar/is-it-sleep-paralysis-or-demon-attack
Follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

upped other post i like and followed

Welcome to the community! :)

ha Hello and Welcome!

you are very welcoming :) If I'm anywhere close and remember to pass by a beer sounds great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66