Check out below... Presentation of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, steemit team !!!
 My name is Tony,  I am Mauritian French, I am 35 years old, married and happy.
 I have more than ten years of experience in the hotel industrie which   allowed me to travelled a lot with my faithful friend : "My backpack".   Now I earn my living on the net more accurately with cryptomonnaie, and  other passive revenues.
 If you like to travel, the world of cryptocurrency, good food, and if   you have  a good karma and a great mood it will be with great pleasure   to exchange with you .
 If you is totally by contrast from what i said it will be with a great pleasure also to exchange with you
 Have a good day with the pleasure to know you. See You soon .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @spyko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank for your tip @bottymcbotface and your interest.
With pleasure to exchange with you.
Have a nice day.

welcome @Spyko! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank for your interest i will follow back.
With pleasure to exchange.
Have a nice day.

Welcome @spyko aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thank you,
Very happy to be boarded steemit express, it very nice platform.

Respect! I saw that you are new on steemit so this is me supporting you. Take this upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thx @kromosoom.
Nice to meet you
if you like food, travel and cryptocurrencies follow me ;)
Have a nice day

Tony. Welcome to steemit community. Nice blog by the way.

You are welcome. Really like your blog.

Hi !! i just want to say welcom to you and i wish to you the best here and the best luck so i just followed you !! You also can folow me for more and upvote exchange and thanks a. Lot bro

Hi @optimos
With pleasure to exchange.
Have a nice day ;)

Nice to meet you, @spyko :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @god-is-love.
With pleasure to exchange.
Have a nice day ;)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thx @ilhampratama
Everythings possible my friend, steemit is Perfeeect !!!
With pleasure to exchange.
Have a nice day ;)

Howdy @spyko? Welcome to steemit :]

Thx @steemitlotteries.
I'm fine.
With pleasure to exchange.
Have a nice day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44