Hello!我是來自香港的Sporty! Hello, I'm Sporty from Hong Kong.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Sporty, I come from Hong Kong.

大家好!我是來自香港的Sporty。

IMG_2343.JPG

Why I called myself Sporty?
Defiantly you can get it from my name! I do really love sports.
No matter flying in the sky (hiking, skydive) or diving in the sea (Scuba diving, Surfing). These activities bring me lots of fun and memories.
Apart from the extreme sports, ball games are my favorite activities too, like football, snookers, goft. I hope to share all these games in the future; especially the sports game skills and information!
為什麼我叫Sporty?
因為我非常喜歡運動。
無論是上天(行山、跳傘)下海(潛水、滑浪) 我都十分喜歡,當然還有所有的球類活動。

IMG_2371.JPG
I had stayed in Australia for my working holiday,I got lots of job experience during my trip and would like to share in the future! Australia let's me learnt, growth and a new perspective to think.
我亦曾在澳洲工作假期,未來我也會與大家分享一些生活趣事,工作的辛酸。

IMG_1098.JPG


Besides, I love traveling. I would like to explore the world which I had never try and see. I am ready to start the adventures and the challenges.
另外,我也愛去旅行。去世界各地嘗試一些我未接觸過,我未挑戰過的事。去見識與探索這個千奇百怪既世界。

IMG_2345.JPG
I'm happy to meet you in steemit , look forwards to see you soon.
非常開心能加入steemit這個社區,期待能與大家分享。

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sportyfree

Following you now @sportyfree ...please follow me ,too. Welcome here.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem :) hope you have an awesome time in this place!

Welcome to join stemmit @sportyfree. A very good introductory post, reflecting on your true personality. Hopefully what you want immediately fulfilled by joining in this platform. Success always for you.
After reading all your introductory posts, I decided to follow you. And I'm waiting for your next post.

Welcome to STEEM Sporty! You're going to love it here!

~ @jeffjagoe ~

Welcome to Steem @sportyfree I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations to join in steemit @sportyfree..sincerely my @muhammadikbal, I hope in this steemit we support each other, and be brother, continue to work friends, show your best work here.

Welcome to steemit @sportyfree., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @muhammadfajarm.

welcome to steemit @sportyfree , glad to see you , I hope we can be friend :)

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57