A few words about sportsmanmike - introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC00659.JPG

Hello dear Steemit community.


I am very happy that I came to Steemit and would like to introduce myself.

My name is Michael, I'm 27 years old and I'm from Austria. My passion is sports, traveling and communication. In order to connect these components, I would like to continue to write about sports and travel topics and share my thoughts with impressive photos and texts.

This picture was shot in the beautiful city of Malaga. I can only recommend this city. :)

I am happy about many followers.

Here my IG-Account - feel free to follow me: el_schuetzo

Mike

Sort:  

Welcome, sportsmanmike! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

hey dmitry! thank you!
i will also follow you - your articles sound interesting! :)

Welcome to the platform, hope you like it here and will do well. Same interests, do post about Travel (did so for four years) and NBA. keep sharing

hi heyitshaas, thank you - i'll give my best to write interesting articles. I am also interested in your topics!

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Bienvenido amigo, Suerte en tu inicio en Steemit

Gracias, ¡te deseo eso también!
¿También estás escribiendo sobre deportes? ¡Te seguiré! :)

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Hey Tatyana, thanks for following - of course i will follow you back! Let's rock steemit :)

Servus,

Willkommen an Board. Da hast du dir ja coole Themen zum Schreiben ausgesucht. Schau doch mal bei uns im Steemit-Austria Discord Server vorbei. https://discordapp.com/invite/S8Kncaq

LG

Hallo und willkommen Mike,

hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54