Sort:  

That is a good discussion. Maybe we could make a post that lets users vote on what type of content they would/would not like to see. I know this won't please everyone, but it will be important to do so. Everyone deserves a chance to share content, whether it is nsfw or very sfw. I feel that questionable pictures should have a toggle that users can turn on and off.

Example - if a mother wants to show how to breastfeed, that may not be something everyone wishes to see in their feed, but at the same time it is not necessarily nsfw. Maybe filters that you could turn on and off (#breasts #erotic #breastfeeding) would allow users to choose what type of content they wish to see or avoid seeing. It is also the sort of thing that you could make a toggle button for when you are working to not show things and then when you are outside of work switch to an unrestricted mode.

I scrolled down the comment feed because I was sure there would be some interesting conversations and when I saw your name I stopped. You have a reputation of posting thought provoking comments and content and I knew I would benefit from reading your comment. Thanks for all you do for steemit @spookypooky

I read Nsfw, did you called for me and my nsfw stories? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95