A little bit about me.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

this is me!

Ello Ello

Well where to start, I am a 30 year old female who lives in Norway. I have tattoos, piercings, an awesome sence of humor, I love to cook, drink and am super addicted to Netflix and YouTube.

Horror movies are my go to genre for films but I am also all about the cheesy Disney and chick flicks shits. (You must excuse my bad spelling and allllllll the swearing by the way)

So this will be my first blog :) There will be some rants and raves, but also some super fucking scrummy food recipes and yummy cocktails and some bullshitery ......................... ok I am lying, a lot of bullz.

Stay tuned for all the craziness to come ..........

Sort:  

Welcome my love.
Looking forward to see what you will create here ^^

Replied 4 seconds after the post was submitted.

@wang is a bot with useful links for a newcomer

Plenty of real people around to provide that information. No need for a bot.

Why people should spend time for something a bot can do? )

Thank you so much for all the useful tips. Moocho appreciatooo : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50