You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They call me Hippie as if it's something bad... I call myself Linda :)

Getting inspired by you and inspiring you by sharing my vibes and knowledge

This is one of the very best intro posts I've read since joining Steemit.

I do think you will find many wonderful Steemians in the community to fulfill your goals on the platform.

Best regards! This well-ordered post has earned you a tip!

Peace.

Sort:  

Dear spiritualmatters :) <3

Thank you so much for your kind words and your tip! I feel very honored and smile like a little child in a toy store now as I wasn't sure about how to introduce myself and just trusted my intuition. I am very happy you like it! :) What a warm-hearted and loveing welcome on Steemit. Thank you! <3

I wish you the best!

Best regards to you, too :)

Namasté <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44