You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace yourself - Manga Artist is coming! (sorry for the bad joke :D)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

That's great to hear! I hope it has helped you. Feel free to share it on your social media sites so others can learn about Steemit as well. I really believe that many people can achieve success if they educate themselves. My hope is that these videos will help people do that.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman

P.S. - I'm going to follow you : )

Sort:  

It will definitely help and I'm going to watch more of your videos during the next weeks. 😁
Have a nice weekend!

Thanks 😊

Connect with me on other social media sites if you like!
Mine are listed here. https://spencercoffman.com/contact-us

I'm following you here at steemit 😁 I don't have facebook but instagram

That's great! I'm following you on both platforms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55