New Kid on the Blockchain

Hey,

My name is Spencer and I am a new kid on the blockchain. Nice to meet you. I am a new website designer and social media marketer who is trying to get through college and work in my own business. It's tough to be a student, business owner and broke all at the same time though.

This year, I am working towards my Github, Steem Dev, Python, Javascript, Java, PHP, and blockchain coding skills. It will be tough, but at this point, I have no other choice. Please wish me luck in my efforts to improve myself and move up in the world and become a digital citizen.

Thank you for reading!

Drop a comment and connect!

Sort:  

Hi @spencercapron!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thank you. I really appreciate your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43