100 FOLLOWERS!!! THANKS FOR FOLLOWING ME. 50 DAYS ON STEEMIT.

First of all I would like to thank @rafiuz , who introduced me with this community. Secondly everyone who supported me and followed me.
I know 100 followers is not a big number. But still it was not that easy to be followed by them. I have posted 390 times already. . .

What am I doing nowadays ?

I have started a contest and I have plan to continue it in future. You can also join.
https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@sparkyez/sketch-drawing-contest-1-theme-announcement

Keep supporting me. And you know what to do to help me.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sparkyez to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 84 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82