They call me SPANGLISH

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem it!
I'm a girl from latin america. I love the US and want to stay here.
I hope Steem it will help me make this dream come true.
I enjoy working out, reading, art, and hanging out with my friends.
I love seafood and wine. I look forward to meeting many friends here! :-)

I will do my best here!! Please follow me and upvote as well!!

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @spanglish! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you @gaman! Did I leave my password out? I didn't think I did.

Welcome to Steem @spanglish I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! Welcome to steemit! I followed you. Please follow me if you wanna read some of my articles. Have a nice day! :)

I thank you!! Followed back for sure! :-)

Welcome to the Steemit community! Have fun on the platform!

Thank you, I'm sure I will! : )

Welcome to Steem it @spanglish!! :-D

Thank you so much!

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Spanglish I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx!! Followed you. : )

Hola estas invitada a la nueva comunidad de latinos https://discord.gg/zwZUayc

Gracias mi amigo. Prefiero usar el inglés.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, followed you.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55