Who am I? This is not important, the much more important is who are you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Where shall I start?... Probably at the very beginning. My journey started a very long time ago, somewhere very faraway from this beautiful planet called Earth, translated as Tatran in your language.

I’ve been watching you for a very long time, trying to understand your nature, your goals, feelings, habits, beliefs, languages and much more.I’ve had a couple of reasons to hold myself back from what I really wanted to express through my writting. And I shall let you know about those reasons later on.

Only now, when you’re awakening, I've decided to write down my thoughts and inspire you to go forward much faster and keep your eyes open. The great reason why I decided to do so is the Blockchain.
The Blockchain conceals strength,which can get you very fast forward or get back to the past.I shall explain it much more in depth, when it comes to the right time. Until then, I will try to inspire you with my views, ideas and knowledge about your surroundings.

My main focus is natural science (as you call it). And that is the main reason why they sent me here.I chose your planet because of the nature. It is the most beautiful and diverse phenomena of the physical world collectively, including plants, animals, the landscape and human beings.The amount of planets with such a vast number of the organisms is very limited. Therefore it is the most wanted planet in the whole universe.

Please take care of it and treat it with respect.

I’ve been travelling through lots of different landscapes. Could you guess, which country am I visiting right now?

Some amazing pictures taken by me...





Please don’t hesitate and let me know your thoughts and comments ,down below.

I would like to apologise for my language. It might not be perfectly written because I am still learning it :)

I wish you all a wonderful day, night wherever you’re at the moment. 

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures 🙋🙌

🌷😉

You are welcome 😄

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below


Thank you so much! I appreciate it :)

Welcome to steemit @spacetraveler. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thank you so much :)

So is your home a physical location in this Universe or is it in another dimensional reality?

If a physical location, what technology did you use to check up on us and how did you get here?

If extra dimensional, how do you hop dimensions?

So many questions to be answered.

Oh... and welcome to here and now!

Thank you for your questions. I try to describe it in my next stories :)

Do you have snow like that on your home planet?

No, we do not have snow on our planet. Your water is in different consistencion on our planet...

Did you bring any pictures from home with you? I'd love to see!

Unfortunately, this is not possible but I will do my best and try to describe it in my next blog stories :)

That will be wonderful! Are you flying with the contingencies that have been hovering within the atmosphere lately, or do you come to us through dimensional warps? Oh, BTW, if you're looking for intelligent life, stay away from Washington D.C in the USA . there's nothing to see there! Also, they are very much against aliens of all sorts...I'm afraid of what they'd try to do to you! Peace, my friend.

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Thank you 😊


Welcome to Steemit @spacetraveler!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @spacetravel

What a pleasure it is to have you here on planet earth. Looking forward to many more post from you. Steemit can be discouraging in the beginning but with hard work and dedication you will do just fine. Anytime you feel that you have a quailty post you can use the tags #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday both of them will help you get seen by people who dedicate a lot of their time supporting newbies. You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday. Always remember to have fun and enjoy your time here 😄

Thank you for your advice. I appreciate it 😉

Welcome to steemit @spacetraveler! This is a really unique "introduce yourself" post...nice job! I agree with @magicalmoonlight; @newbieresteeday and @greetersguild are groups consisting of very kind and selfless members who focus on welcoming, supporting and educating new people here. They also have Discord channels where you can connect with others and develop relationships; something so necessary to your success here. Here's the link to @greetersguild: https://discord.gg/gajvBk . Once you're there, it's easy to connect to @newbieresteem day's channel too...and so many others!

Your photos look like Canada to me! And by the way, I was a high school English teacher for years, and I must say your English is very good. If you ever need a hand with that, I'm happy to help!

I'm also coming back as @newbieresteemday to resteem your post and give you a bit more info too. Cheers!

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34