You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me, a teenage coder, musician, and social activist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome and good on ya for starting on Steemit. I have limited knowledge of the energy industry but I think all people really need to be more educated in the subject as well as understanding and improving the sustainability of our Mother Earth. I stay positive that people are understanding we gotta make a change in our ways NOW before it's too late. Keen to follow your blog :)

Sort:  

Aha, I'm with you on that! I managed to persuade Becca to get on here but she is my only friend so far!

I'm with you there! The range of content that I've seen so far is much more impressive than Facebook (not to mention all the annoying click bait and fake news!)

게시물 사용 어떻게 해야하나요???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51