Who I am and what you can get from me... This will change your life forever!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers from all over around the world!!

My name is Andreas and I am from wonderful Greece. My body is 34 years old and I am married for 3 years with an amazing and beautiful Hungarian girl called Aniko!!!

Here is a recent photo of me and Aniko
17990983_10211308180212943_7081076529262003651_n.jpg

In my life I have done many different things and jobs and I was always trying to find my life's purpose. I knew that when you find your basic purpose in life, then and only then you can be happy and you can feel full, and you can be free from the need to work and do something just because you have to, as everybody else does.

Before 5 years I discovered the purpose of my life and what I want to do before I come to the end of my life ( I did it through a special process that I will talk about later in my posts).

Everybody has a purpose in life and this purpose has been decided before you complete your first 2 years in life. Then the environment and the people on it are covering this purpose and unfortunately you are not aware on it anymore. For some people this life's purpose has never been forgotten and I am sure that you can spot easily those people around you.

Here is my life's purpose as I have stated it since 5 years now and I have this photo in my computer's desktop as an everyday reminder. (In my desktop I have it in Greek but I show it to you in English so you can understand it).

2017-06-16_1404.png

So I found my self all my life liking listening to people and guide them. Help them to find a solution. Help them to see what is the real problem and then see what can be the done about it!

I do this for different things but especially I like to do it for things related to relationships - I like to help people find a boyfriend or a girlfriend and I like to help them solve problems that occur.

It looks like I have a special talent and skill to see and understand things so I am able to advice and guide the person.

So as I said I like to listen to people and what their problems are, I will not post here just some nice theory about life...

What I want from you is to participate in these life changing sessions... I will discuss and advice for real life's issues that you face and that you have to solve...

My next posts will be based on your posts and on your real needs...

This is my first post on steemit. This is my begining. This is an opportunity for me to follow my basic life's purpose without the need to spend my days working for living on something that I don't like. This is also your opportunity. It is your opportunity to find your life's purpose. It is your opportunity to come out from the problems you are in at this moment...

If you find interesting this endeavor, please help me to be here full time and see your life changing along with mine!

So please commend what is the problem you are facing at this moment. The magic thing is that many people have similar purposes with my purpose and my skills and they can also help you (and they will do it for sure) by commenting with their advices. This will be a group life couching sessions and it will not cost anything for you. That's just amazing!!!

Unleash your super powers and live a new life!
With LOVE
A.N.

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you, I hope all of us have great time here!!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thank you very much! I probably need some help and I will check you links out.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Thank you, I will do it!

Welcome to Steem @souperpower I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much. Stay in touch each other!

Hello there @souperpower and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hello @steemitlotteries and thank you for your welcoming. I will check your suggestion. I hope that with the support from the other members I will have the time to be in my computer and the other steemit members. All the best to you too!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

Thank you, it is nice to be with you guys, this is my first day, hope to have many new friends here!!

you welcome

Looking forward to your content ! stay active and help others. You will see success if you put effort into what you do :)

Thank you @trendo, I appreciate your help and supporting. I will base my posts on the needs of the other members. If there is not any specific need, then I will post very usuful articals. Wish you all the best!!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Good morning goodaytraders, thank you for your advices!!

Welcome Andreas and Aniko .. You will surely find a life purpose here ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thank you @utfull!! See you around!!

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you Andreas !:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Thank you digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too!!

i really like your profile description !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71