You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the steemit community!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @paulobassman! It was great reading your story. You've been around with such great bands and musicians! I came here after I found one of your songs on musicoin, and instantly I got interested on your music, and started "chasing" your profiles on social media :) . I am also portuguese and I am ambassador for Musicoin for portugal and Brazil. So if you need some assistance on using the platform or if you have any doubt just drop me a line. I also manage the Musicoin Portugal twitter account (@MusicoinPT) where we post important stuff about the project and promote the artists, so we welcome you to go there follow us and take a look around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40