Unity mega-pano!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi 1AU

I thought my intro entry should be this mega-pano, I took on my iphone 6S while at the Farnborough Airshow this weekend. The colours commemorating the #niceattack in France.

It was a chilling reminder of the reality of modern terrorism, while at the same time the unity shown across Europe despite recent Brexit events. Hopefully we can all be just citizens of #Earth, through #digitalization and #democratization of our governments, currencies, supply chain, work....you get the idea. Viva #decentralization and viva #blockchain

And don't forget #decarbonisation, inc. this airshow; bring on electric jets, and make sure the ultimate source is solar.

Thanks   rossco99 and  boatymcboatface (witness) for recommending steemit.

Sort:  

wellcome

Btw I'm a poor writer so thanks for the votes, I will cherish them!
#new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46