1 Week in Steemit #introduceyourself

me1.jpg
(She is my best friend ♥ (is mad but this because is my bff :P ))




Hi all stemians and followers this is my #introduceyourself


First of all, let me say that i'm very excited to be here in steemit, sharing with you my topics, ideas, comments and having fun with the daily contents. Hope you enjoy!

Separador7.png

My name is Enmanuel Zambrano i am 23 years old.
I am a boy who is passionate about the arts, music and curiosity.
My dream has always been to be a Great Diagnostic Physician.

I like to read, redact and design, every time.. i am trying to be my best.
I am the eldest of 4 siblings. We grew up with our mother for over 15 years.
My father abandoned us and she alone has worked for us, so that we are people of good.
She is a Warrior and all of me is because her. Right now we are a poor family
but we stay together each day. I want to be a Great Diagnostic Physician because i know that one day she will need me and i want to stay there for her.

Separador7.png

3.JPG

This is her, and i love because she ever have time for all us..
PD: this is not her hair is a Wig. She is my life.. :')
Separador7.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dear...maintain originality and you make it here...be assured of my support

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steem @sorcer4k I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Sorcer4k !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit @ sorcer4k.
Follow me @elfasiy

Welcome to this amazing community @sorcer4k
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome to Steemit @sorcer4k, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello and welcome! Since you are new I thought I might share with you how Steemit works to gain rewards. I’m still new and by all means don’t have it down perfect, but I thought it might help. If you found it helpful , your more than welcomed welcome to vote up.
https://steemit.com/steem/@pancheta13/overwhelmed-newbies-i-feel-your-pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99