hey guys im sophie new on steemit i'm introducing myself say i hii to me i will appreciate that

hey steemitian hope you are fine! well here im im my name is sophie im 24 years old i live in london UK my father is a indian and my mother is a british i finished my study in the modeling and fashion now i work in a company called mindofsk

_20170913_152732.JPG

i love photography, films my favorite films the godfather and titanic and star wars and music and dance and depp house my favorite dj is tieso and avicii also i love to travel the world and see different culture met new people try a new food also i like to cook and eat healthy food and do sport and ran everymorning

_20170913_152608.JPG

this is my first experience on steemit i ve heard of it from a friend of me he tell me that i will find a lot of fun here and i like the idea of posting and get pay i mean its a great idea so i
will share my life with you guys i will post everyday a different topics fashion cook travel and more

_20170913_154032.JPG

_20170913_153130.JPG

I am excited to be a part of this community that seems to really support each other, and help each other grow in so many ways at last i hope you welcome me as a sister and a friend we have a lots of fun leave a comment down and tell me what you think about me i will replay to all of you friend see you next time thanks

Sort:  

Hi Sophie welcome to Steemit! Lovely photos! I hope you enjoy the community and have fun posting :)

haha @chauphan im not lonely you are with me

Hi Sophie 😊 , you are welcome to steemit I am also new in steemit but I hope you do great here, have a nice time in steemit 😊 beautiful flowers ❤️

@yassinebak thanks follow me for more

Nice to meet you, @sophie.diaz! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @sophie.diaz i hope this platform can help you what ever you wish in life. Hope you will do well here. Goodluck!😉

@psychkrhoz appreciate that bro

Hey Sophie,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @sophie.diaz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43