Hello Steemit! My First Post <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

My name is 知恵 (nickname Sophial) and I am 24! Nice to meet you all!

This is my first time to post on Steemit. I have several hobbies such as cooking, walking with dogs, listening to music and traveling around the world.

I am very happy to join this steemit community.

Thank you for giving me time to introduce myself.

Do not forget to follow and upvote me, @sophial

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for your love.

@sophial got you a $0.43 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sophial got you a $0.43 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @sophial I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @sophial!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @sophial. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hi @Sophial I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I did it. hehe

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Sophial ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

thank you!

@Sophial - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Sophial . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Yes. I just followed you and I think you should help me. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47