Second day on steemit and loving itsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, I am an amateur photographer and looking for a good place to share my work and meet like minded people. I love to learn and share techniques with others. Please follow if you like my photos. All advice and critiques are welcomed and encouraged.

I love nature photography and really love macro work. Below are a few samples to start things off. Let me know what you think!

P8202326 butterfly master.jpg

P6180611 bee.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170527_202254.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170521_145558.jpg

P801122208012016_114537 Flower edit 1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful as mother nature herself. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks, im glad you liked them

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steem @soonidrift I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed them!

Welcome to Steemit @soonidrift :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome Those are amazing going to follow for more

Thank you, more great stuff to come!

Hello darling!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

wow, so glad you are enjoying it! I love the pics @soonidrift :)

Absolutely beautiful! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Upvoted and following you... all the best!

Thank you @judym, more good shots to come

Welcome to the community! Great photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit and gorgeous shots, Following you now!

Thank you, i love your black and white work @daveks

Thanks for checking it out @soonidrift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63