Meet The Son Of Odin + I am here to stay.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

"Hello World"

Origin of my steemit handle:

I am an avid passionate lover and fan of the movie Thor and the children of Odin,these characters possess a compelling attractiveness if you really watch actionmovie, maybe I wished I were another undiscovered son of the legend Odin.

Meet me :

IMG-20180319-WA0000.jpg

My name is Caleb,I am from Rivers State in Nigeria,West Africa,Africa,Earth.
I am a Christian and a avid free thinker, I love meeting people and hanging out,I am fascinated by science,the wonder it has done and the knowledge it continuously proffer, my favorite color is red, it depicts passion.

My Family :

I am the third child of a family of four,and the second male child, my family is a monogamous family with a Dad that works for the Nigerian government and a Momma that trades on every kind of thing I could ever remember, I've for best family though, ever supportive and encouraging, God bless my family.

School,Career and Hobby:

I am a student of the University of Port Harcourt in Nigeria and this is my first year of a five year course of pharmacy.
I love music,music and music, I do wish I would be a singer someday, I've written a song or two,but it has to be school first.
I want to be a model, Big Bro thinks I should try it out, I am working on it.

IMG-20180319-WA0001.jpg


Steemit:

I came to know steemit from my Big Bro @masterpiz, he say it is a lot fun to network in communities where everyone seeks out every way possible to help the next person,and share relevant information and knowledge that could improve lives,while making cash in process.
You also get to show the world what you are made of, all this are the reason I accepted to join the platform, and I hope to find all this here while promises to contribute my best to help build our beloved platform.

Contribution:

• I draw
• I write poetry.
• I write music.
• I write about science
• I write fiction
• I sing.
There should be more, but every journey begins with a step.

First network connect expectations :

I've heard a couple of people by mouth and I'll love to meet them howsoever on the platform.
Some of them include:

@aggroed
@gmuxx
@surpassinggoogle
@destinysaid
@purepinay
@ejemai
@stellabelle
@jerrybanfield

And the millions awesome personality here.
So help me God.
Thank you .

IMG-20180201-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Caleb. Nice photos 😉

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @sonofodin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

*** Warning ***

DO NOT CLICK THE LINK BELOW FROM USER @marlon23

It leads to a phishing link that will take you to a fake steemit copy website where they will steal your login credentials for your Steemit account if you enter them on the fake site in the link. If you did click the link and enter your login/password, you should immediately change your Steemit passwords or your account may be stolen.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Congratulations @sonofodin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

welcome sonofodin,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Good steem sonofodin.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@fedrarosi/dubai-day-1 and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks sonofodin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46