New photographer on Steemit. Hello new world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

First of all, I am so glad to be here and find so many talented people. I am from Romania, but moved to Venray, Netherlands.
I learned about steemit from my friend, @victorcovrig. Also I found a very nice romanian community, @steemitromania.

Next, let's talk a little about me, what I like and what I make as my interpretation of art.

I really love photography, I make photos every day; I discovered this passion 18 years ago, when I got my first camera (a point and shoot) and I started taking snaps of my friends, my family and places that I liked. years later, thanks to my job, I started traveling around Europe and this gave me the opportunity to capture moments, fractions of a second, things that could tell a story.

Here are some photos to make an idee of what to expect of me:

Nor.jpg

21246376_1669907086367159_6290847645821379520_o.jpg

21273440_1669832559707945_381837925198702954_o.jpg

Thor.jpg

I hope you will like what I post, and I will keep an eye on the photography section of steemit for good photographer to discover.

Have a great day!

_CDS9174-.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you very much skyme. Good luck to U, too!


Welcome to Steemit @somalcescu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thank you! I'm glad to be here, good luck!

Welcome to Steem..... There u go with 1st Upvote.
Do Follow Me for More Upvotes.

Thank you karachi! Good luck!

Bine ai venit!
Welcome to Steemit, glad to have you here!

Bine te-am gasit! Thank you Cristina, I'm happy to be here.

Bine ai venit! Foarte frumoase pozele :)

Merci mult! Sper sa iti placa si cele ce vor urma :)

Nice to meet you @somalcescu , i can't wait to see more of you and your work soon. I wish you much luck and hope to see you on our discord channel too:).

I'm glad to be here sunnyali and thank's for your welcome! See U on discord channel ;)

Welcome! I hope you'll like it here, and I am looking forward to see more of your work.

Glad to meet U. I already like in here and I will try to post daily. Thank you!

Bine ai venit!

Merci mult Lucian, bine te-am gasit!

Hello and welcome to steemit. Very nice photos you have here and hope to see more of your portofolio. Bine ai venit !!!

Thank you! I hope I will please your eyes. Bine te-am gasit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65