Hellooooo Steemit ! Solution Academy Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My Name is Rizwan...

Solution Academy.jpgJust Tossing this post to say Hello to everyone here and try to get deeeep into the system. So Far i have developed few apps for own use. I have a youtube channel, FB page with same name "Solution Academy" ! I am Video Producer, Android Developer, Problem Solver

My Details:

  • Age: 23
  • Self Employed
  • Facebook 163 Likes :Like:

What I Like:


In my free time i just search about computer and think about the things going on but being relax i do this. I'll post informative things so people can find solutions of their problems that what i love actually. I am Teacher too and u know being a teacher it's really great feeling

What i code


i like to write Android Code and curently working on it. i also know about everything like Wordpress as i can do on-site SEO and a lot more i'll post further

Thank You:


Thank you for reading about me. I'm trying to get figure this out ASAP because i think its freaking awesome !!!!

Sort:  

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank You soo much lopezdacruz #Cheers

Welcome to the community @solutionacademy! I'm looking forward to seeing more of what you create and share here on Steemit.

This is most definitely a site worth exploring. I used to spend a lot of time on facebook and youtube, now I spend most of my time here. You'll love it, especially if you're a developer!

I write all about empowered psychology and creativity. Feel free to come say hi at my vlog! If you want to learn a bit more about me, check out my latest vlog post here: MY FIRST LIVE STUDIO SHOW!!! [d.tube daily with @axios]

It's great to connect!

Have a great one,

~ @axios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62