Hello I am Paula managing the Solidarity blog

My name is Paula and I live in Poland more precisely in a smaller town Lubichowo. I study at the Teb Education Starogard Gdanski Technical College in the field of advertising organization techniques.

44661663_286587198850685_411633840356851712_n.jpg

I like to make graphic designs as well as handwritten drawings. I like to spend time outdoors, for example to go for a long walk with my dog which is called Axel and is a Siberian husky breed.

44617426_341487526608105_5276056732575989760_n.jpg

Besides I do skateboarding as well as cycling, because I love to have a healthy lifestyle. I love dancing and I plan to enrol for trainings. I plan many trips because it is very fascinating to get to know new cultures and visit beautiful places. I would like to be more involved in modeling, I took part in casting because I liked to pose for photos. In my free time I spend time with my friends Monika and Matthew. In the future I plan to study public relations because I am very interested in it and I had an internship in an international company on such a department, so going to Austria is a very interesting adventure for me to gain experience with the @globalschool mentors.

44678939_245049336167179_6669489469386653696_n.jpg

Thank you for your attention and support! 💌

Sort:  

awwwwwww sooooo cuteeeee... the dog :3

hihihi ^^

😅

Welcome to the crypto world Paula, beautiful pictures! :)

You are beautiful and love your dog and I love to dance too. Here is an upvote.

Hi @solidarity, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you paula.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome solidarity!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! :)

Congratulations @solidarity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72