You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-introduction @moderndayhippie: dream chaser!

Yeah, get those dreams!! Totally hear you on the positivity. I am stoked to hear that you are living fearlessly as well!!

Do you make vision boards? I just made one this weekend to help me work towards my dreams as well. I wrote about it here: https://steemit.com/life/@soleil-research/keep-your-success-in-mind-the-2018-vision-board-of-a-true-skeptic

Following you - I was just dreaming of moving to Costa Rica. I won't, because it's not REALLY my dream, but fun to think about regardless :)

Sort:  

I checked out ur article and really enjoyed reading it.. i see we have a lot in common, its nice to find other like minded people on steemit.. sorry i didnt have time to leave a comment on ur post, i did give it a full upvote tho ;) and i will try to remember to get back to comment when im not so busy.. either way, im now following u. ;) take care

Aw, yay thanks!! have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62