Listen up, I got a story to tell.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

This is one of my first posts ever. Obviously, I have social media accounts like everyone else but seeing the trolls and unnecessary replies that people get when expressing themselves kept me from dealing with the masses. I'm here to tell arbitrary stories from a day in my life and hope to entertain most of you with the adventures. I'm a commuter in the New York metro area and what I see never fails to amaze me.
My plan is to write one blog a week because there's plenty of content out here. (Starting to sound way too much like an overachiever).

Til' next time

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Welcome to SteemIt! Good luck with everything.

@jasonallenjames

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

@sol2sol you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52