Introduction My Sellf: Sohail Sultan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hy my name is Sohail Sultan. I am from Multan,Punjab,Pakistan. I have done my from Bahauddin Zakariya University.
I am Expert in Search Engine Optimization, Google Adwords, Google Analytics, HubSpot, Social Media Marketing and Also Youtube.
I am member of Fatima foundation blood Donation,Member of Lions Club,Member of Box of Kindness,Member of Mumkin Kar,Member of EHD (Encourage the Human Development),Member of Executive Forum (Commerce Dept, BZU) at last i am organizer of Entrepreneurial day.
I have now 2 Year experience at Sultan Son's PVC pipe Factory as an accountant. Now 2 year Experience as an Freelancer.
Sohail Sultan.jpg
Here you can see my CV.
Sohail Sultan CV.jpg

Thanks have a great Day :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks Dear i hope that your this day is full of fun happiness and everything that you enjoy

Sohail Sultan.
I hope your skills are rewarded. I greet you in the Steemit family ! Follow Me

Thanks dear Fulerit your are so kind

Loading...

Welcome to Steem, @sohail78663!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3387 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Hello @sohail78663

Welcome to Steemit

Greetings from Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @sohail78663

Welcome to Steemit

Greetings from Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend..

Welcome to Steemit @sohail78663

Greetings from Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola bienvenido a Steemit! Me encantó leer tu publicación y quería desearle la mejor suerte en todo lo que vas hacer aquí. Espero que te pases por mi perfil y me siguas me ayudaría mucho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47