Item #2. Thank you for the spirit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
This is my second post, as I wrote in the previous post, I still do not understand with steemit, it turns out I do not know how to edit my profile. Hehe Hope I quickly understand.
writing is the way I talk to you

Thank you
@ozhiya
@jol09
@foways
@steemladder
@fussyde
@tdot.ruth
@laviniatherapist
@introbot
@lopezdacruz
@indovote
@onegood
And the comments are very helpful to me, thank you very much for welcoming me with positive comments.
@ozhiya
@shomoripass
@onegood
@foways
@fussyde
@keiittycat
@lopezdacruz
@introbot
@jol09

I thank you very much, you guys have supported me when I started writing in this media, and this makes me excited, with the first Reward 4.76 and 10 people UPVOTE voted over the last 18 hours, a reputation that has reached 35. Hopefully this continues .

And as I wrote before, I will try to be the best and can be a helper of those in need, like the people I have mentioned above, they are good, social people for those of us who are just starting out very big, me to make them successful wherever they are.

Today I speak with you through writing, I have hope to meet you directly, I want to achieve it, I want to know all the people of Steemian directly and not only through the media, I want to learn a lot with you all, It's all because I'm a beginner, a lot of things I have not understood, and I hope to learn from you,

Get rid of it all

In #aceh, #steemit has been well received, when I have not got an account, wherever I rest almost all discuss steemit, and this is a very good picture, namu I think, if people who have SP (STEEMPOWER) in steemit more caring People which is still new, then steemit will be more accepted with love, but THIS I have not got, only some of them who want to interact with small people, and very hard to get,

Story living in steemit by @ jol09

<a href="https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@jol09/introduce-my-self-201781t231327348z"target="_blank">jol09

As we sat down and discussed the REWARD I got in the first post, he happily came to me and congratulated me, this is proof that the beginner is very difficult to get REWARD, he is happy with my results, he is too good I want to compliment him, because he WE HERE.

And finally we talked about his journey here, he was a lucky person to introduce himself in the first article, he told me about the @blocktrade. She got an upvote from the blocktrade, when it happened she was sitting in a coffee shop with @iamfo. And the pleasure they receive, until they forget that they are with others, haha this is a shameful behavior, jumping for joy.

That's because they are too happy, and now if we get it feels very big, I do not think the price of SBD now, sya harp there are still such blockrades Hehe

My activity

<a href="https://steemit.com/@ozhiya"target="_blank">visit ozhiya

I often visit @ozhiya, she is a mother, photographer, animal lover, technofile and avid gamer. He is a very great mother, lots of good writing from him, you can see a very useful post from him, you can follow @ozhiya. I am happy with his activities, especially with the photography he posts, I really like him because I like photography.

@jol09 who always introduce this media to us, sometimes a lot of things that are not desired by jol09. But that does not make him a coward, and now he's starting to contribute to # utopian-io.

Ha ha ha
It turns out to be undesirable, he gets the first warning not to repeat the same mistake while uploading a post in Utopian,
I hope he gets a better chance. He has the desire to gather Steempower to help us who are still small, this is a very noble goal.

The conclusion I quoted from @jol09

There is never a limit, make yourself better, and most importantly do not forget to look back, that we start from behind, anyone with a great reputation, remember, ever you are in a low position.

Thank All. Follow me

Sort:  

Thank you!
Thankyou-01-june.gif

ok friends

may our friendship be forever

ha ha ha
You are great. my story you wrote.
haha good friend
continue. thank you for complimenting me

who are you?

Nabrat? Ci yak komen pos lon ile beujai. Pakat ureung2 saboh gampong. Post akhe yang kentest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59