INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good night friends.I am very happy to join in steemit. In this first opportunity allow me to introduce myself, my name is zulhelmi. I come from aceh. I was born in blang village of north aceh district, on 22 september 1992.

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-01 at 23.04.27.jpeg

I am the 8th child of 8 siblings, my twenty-four-year-old has the opportunity to join in steemit, I have a great desire in steemit, I want to struggle and succeed with steemit, I am desperate in looking for work, life Demanding a large income, economics that can not be compromised with the expertise to make us difficult to earn a fortune.

I am from a simple family, I am the last of 8 children and I live with my mother, since 2002 my brother and sister have family, we live together in one simple house, eat what my brother and brother gave me. Looking for my fortune as much as I could to please my mother,So I found this medium "steemit", so much hope after I got to know steemit. Hopefully I can stabilize my income.

Thanks to all founders of the steemit media, and also to my friends @foways and @taufar who recognized and guided me to learn the steemit media.

So much about my self-knowledge, may all stemian friends can recognize and support me here, so that we succeed in a sincere. Amen

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-01 at 23.04.58.jpeg

FOLLOWED ME @JOL09

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thanks for the support

i guees you are the great blogger in this platform. always keep your spirit up and motivate the other people to keep connect on this platform. wish you luck bro

Welcome. steemit must be very popular in Aceh.

Thank you friend. he. Steemit is so popular in aceh.
And we are very happy with steemit.
How about you @Coldsteem

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @jol09
the Best And amazing
.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From

Aceh Sumatra.

I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.

Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.

Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor

Thank you friend. The guidance of my friends is all I need

Welcome to Steem @jol09 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Zulhelmi, I'm following you and hope to stumble upon your future posts so I can up-vote them! Best of luck!

Thank you for your support, I will keep fighting
Please cooperate @steemmate

Welcome broo

thank broo

Welcome to steem
Follow me also upvote
Have a great meeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59