HI Steemit, I am New Here. Youtube Banned me

Hi Steemians,

I am new here. Its my first post on steemit.


I am freelancer and web researcher. And as a part time, i used to vlogging on Youtube with no serious reason.

Youtube is killing video creators. First, youtube decreased their earning and now they started banning.

My friend told me about Steemit. He said you will get paid according to your good work. And now i am not here for only earning. I'll show you my work too.

I also love to travel. I'll show you my vlogs in Dtube. I'll show my photographs of beautiful places.

Sort:  

Yeah, there's a bunch of YouTubers flocking in now. Good luck! I'd like to introduce myself, I am @steemgoblin. One of the main projects I'm supporting right now, is #dolphinschool. I suggest you follow them and @markrmorrisjr to get some solid training. Also, I'm doing a little project right now, at this link here Hope you have a great day!

Yeah, YouTube banned my OJAWALL channel, too. Yeah, training helps.

awesome post! very happy that your joining the steemit community, you'll do great! Following you now, hope you do the same for me (:

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to steemit @socialblade. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and YouTube deactivated my OJAWALL channel, that is http://youtube.com/ojawall, back in October of 2017, because of about 3 video responses I made back when we were able to make video comments as responses back in 2009 back when I started that channel. The channel had thousands of videos and it was flagged for violations which are allowed under something like a law or something. I have disputed copyright claims before and have won. But I didn't notice the email notice YouTube emailed me for maybe a month. It was sent to an old email account of mine. And OJAWALL was also an older YouTube channel I didn't check on a lot. So, came back to it maybe too late and was not able to try to rescue it in time.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck and sorry about YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69