Sort:  

Lol street cred? Yes they are my original photos. BTW can you explain to me about this up vote system, I've been reading and so far it seems people are making a big deal about it.

Yep. No worries. Cool photos.

Original photos are cool as they are something new that you are contributing to the world here. So good to say so. It is totally ok to use other photos too if you credit them.

Basically I can upvote you. I am a nobody with very little SP, but I have enough to upvote your comment here by 0.01 at today's rates. If someone big, here known as a whale comes by they may be able to upvote your post by $1.00 or more.

You can only vote a few times a day as your voting power drops off with time. Maybe 10 or less is a good place to start. Hope this helps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47