New to Steemit! / 新手报道!

Hi there! My name is Cynthia. I’m from China and came to the states 5 years ago. I went to graduate school in Los Angeles and now am living in Colorado. This is my very first post in steemit and I’m excited!! I’m a traveler, yogi and lover of language. Also, i’m a total dog person! (I have a shih tzu with me in the states and a border collie mix back in China)

2DEDFD07-1852-4133-99FD-D9475CD07D9F-194-000000437C62C83C_tmp.JPG

大家好,我叫Cynthia,5年前来美国,现在住在美国科罗拉多州。我热爱瑜伽,热衷学习不同语言,初来乍到很开心开始steemit的旅程。

This innocent looking guy is 'Sunday', my shih tzu.
WechatIMG15.jpeg

I'm not much of a sport fanatic but yoga is the thing I do daily. I've started doing yoga when i was in high school and fell in love with it since then. If you're also a yogi, come and share thoughts with me!

我热爱瑜伽,瑜伽也是我唯一每天都坚持的运动。瑜伽让我更好的理解极限,坚持和放弃的艺术。尤其热爱热瑜伽以及瑜伽和有氧的结合,如果你也爱瑜伽,一起来分享吧!

The world has a lot to explore and i'm doing my best to visit more places. South america is on the top of my wishlist this year, especially Bolivia and Peru. And this is one of the reasons i'm starting to learn some Spanish! (much harder than English lol)

我也热爱旅行。世界太大有太多的奇妙值得探索。今年的心愿是去玻利维亚和秘鲁,希望能够成行在steemit和你们分享。

Page, Arizona
WechatIMG14.jpeg

Whitesands National Monument, New Mexico
WechatIMG10.jpeg

Puerto Rico
WechatIMG12.jpeg

Aspen, Colorado
WechatIMG13.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

挖照片很赞!继续努力哦!

谢谢❤️

Hello Cynthia, welcome to Steemit!
I look forward to hearing about you and your dog! 👀 💃🐶

aww...your dog is adorable!

hi snowridge, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope your support with the vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Hi Cynthia! Welcome to steemit. I wish I could do yoga daily but I think I would brake my body haha. Waiting for some good pics from Bolivia.
and I live in China btw:)

Hey, Cynthia Welcome to steemit....
You seem very interesting. Following!!
Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

You Welcome Dear :) Nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39