You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My introduction, photographer and online business owner from Sydney Australia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

what a great introduce yourself post!!

Welcome, and you will have a ball here.

Your photos are beautiful as is your lovely family!!

If you don't know about this https://www.steemnow.com/ you should. Check it every day and make sure you have 90 or above voting power before you vote on things.
plus it gives you a ton of other information. You just change your name at the upper right side.

Sort:  

Hi @snook! Thank you very much for your nice comments :)

I've seen the steemnow site but didn't really know what I was looking at before, I'll definitely take a closer look now.

if you have any questions I will try and help if I can!! or at least send you to someone that I know knows the answer :D

It's a long learning curve so the easiest thing to do is post what you want and enjoy the ride and when you have time figure out all the rest as it will come when it needs too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58