You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hallo Zusammen! Mein Name ist Niels Bergmann und freue mich ein Mitglied dieser Community zu sein! :-)

Sort:  

...

Hello @Twinner, I can certainly remove these inconvenient comments and add a certain users to the blacklist so that bot doesn't bother them. But please, contact me instead of turning to a fetal response. I have already taken down the bot due to your army providing huge amount of down-votes. It may not help you much at your power level, but it was helpful to other users. Thank you for the understanding.

Please blacklist me in your bot. I use #deutsch multiple times a day in comments, don't want every time get a response from your bot.

I will remove my flags.

Hello @twinner. Thank you for your generous response. I've taken down the bot completely due to inconvenience it has caused. I will improve it and make sure it doesn't cause any troubles like this anymore. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44