You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit! Veerprit in Vancouver entering the community :)

Hello Veerprit. Canada represent! Even if you're actually Californian.

Random thoughts:

  1. Your use of the collective "We" is amusing
  2. The fact someone your size is trying to lose 5 pounds makes me regret the cheesecake and ice cream I ate a few hours ago

Cheers!

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, hello! LOL @ "we", I'm a joke but it's fun. We love steemit! ;) I'm still getting the hang of everything, but will be reading your stuff in a few min. Thanks for the sweet welcome. :)

Looks like your first post is doing very well. Nice job. Maybe you'll end up putting Vancouver on the map for something other than the outrageous housing market...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82