You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself [GONE SEXUAL! no not really]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is the warmest reply ever :> Thank you so much for that! Means a lot to me, honestly.
I'm kind of even confused as to how many comments I've gotten so far. Seems like there are some people who still care about... random creative stuff after all :)
I will definitely consider posting the song cover alone. Thanks for the input.
Will definitely check out open mic too!
Have a nice day, kind Sir :) @raymondspeaks

Sort:  

Please do! I think you'll have a very good time over there!!

I think people are amazing, seems you already know what your amazing is! Roll with it :)

Not a problem. I'm just an old fart trying to better the world one step at a time haha :)

You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65