You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit is crypto's first mass market solution!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

For those wondering if this is the real jl777, I think it is, but if you can send me a PM on bitcointalk from your main account there I will confirm it here. I know a NXT-based cryptographic proof of some sort was provided but many of us are not NXT users, making that difficult to interpret.

Sort:  

it would be cool if the process of verifying known community influencers ^ can be automated

Leave it a human process. This guy made, and others can make, a pretty penny for offering this service (over $200). Don't have to automate him out of that job. There's more than enough crypto love to be spread.

Isn't that what Smart Contracts are supposed to be able to do? Still trying to figure all this out but if I am mistaken please let me know.

hey jl777, welcome to steem. I stake btcd 24/7 lol

okay now i want to know if this is the real smooth?

he is :) read @smooth comment

Just want to point out that there is a technical and secure solution to this problem.
See here: howto verify yourself and others properly with keybase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71