You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmokeyMcPot's mission

Tanks so much! It's coming! If only day had at least 72h :D
I have been here for a moment, but I want to keep all my passions separately, as I find they might have different audience. Feel free to check out my @lostambores, which is dedicated purely to my seed-bank, off-grid living. I have about 15 vids in the oven but no time to edit them at the moment. The one I worked on the most is @evolutionnow, which are my philosophical rants on voluntaryism and personal freedom.
I believe steemit is the future and I want to dedicate myself fully to sharing my life here. I followed you. Thanks for the welcome :)

Sort:  

OH MAN! The things I could accomplish with 72 hours in a day!
AWESOME! Thanks for the seed-ban and off grid living pages- also check out @jackdub and @preppersonline for some links to off-grid living and prepper Discord channels. I highly recommend both. Also on Monday's I do a prepper curation post- keep an eye out for it

Thanks friend. On it!
Time for some one-day-per-week medicine for the mother of all hangovers ;)

Have a great, chillaxing Sunday :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55