About Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ggg.jpg
I am a student and also a Web Designer & WordPress Developer.I am Studying in BBA department of accounting at national university.I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen islamic songeet. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up early; I like, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh My hobbies are playing cricket and watching movies.
My strength is my family & I'm a very hardworking and honest person.My weakness is I can't take a rest until work is completed.I am also proud to become a muslim.I love my country very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome my friend


Welcome to Steem @smmh4g.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well done smmh4g

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks for the welcome in a new arena of steemit
I hope you done a great job here
I am trying to become like you bro
plz bro pray for me to be success

Welcome to Steemit! I believe you and I have the same weakness. hope to see more of your posts. Good Luck!

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Hi I am Biplob Hossen. And I am good ok.

welcome to steemit as a new...good luck for you. I think you will do your best for steemit society...

thanks for you besh wishes my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30