Hello world! Or who is a programmer? (Acquaintance)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introdaction

Hello World! This is exactly the text that appears on the screen when the first program written in the study of any programming language. It's like a tradition since the time of green monitors. Today I'm starting work and study on the site "Steemit" and therefore decided not to change my habits and greet everyone with such a phrase.

I'm on the left

To be honest, I'm not a fan of telling about myself, my life and talents, but at the same time I'm a fairly open person, I trust people around me and try to live in harmony with nature. Sometimes, when I read someone's blog, I think that it would be nice to have a page where I could share my thoughts and express my opinion, respond to readers' comments and, perhaps, give advice.

Acquaintance

I think enough lyrics, let's get to know each other. My name is Sasha and I'm a programmer, really beginner. Pretty succinct and concise, isn't it? I liked exact science since childhood, so at school I was friends with both Newton and Archimedes. But writing and studying historical battles, it was flour. Now, of course, I would gladly sit at the desk and describe the sins of Raskolnikov from Crime and Punishment, or reveal the themes of tragic love, the meaning of life, distortion of the perception good and evil, justice and truth in The Master and Margarita.

Concerning my character, I am a kind and calm person, I like to help people and sincerely enjoy their achievements. Of course, I don't stay on one place, I always move forward and seek for something better. I believe that I am a creative person, if only because the development of software is already the creation of something new.

Hobbies and interests

Let's get down to a hobby. Guitar as a living being, there is even a soul in it. I like to surprise my friends with a new composition of my own performance on this musical instrument. Active rest and sports are just about me: football, volleyball, roller skates, bicycle and bowling - not all entertainments bring positive emotions.

Something like that :)

Nature fills my inner world. Beautiful rivers and forest landscapes inspire and motivate to work and good deals. Therefore, an evening walk is the best rest after a hard day. I cann't ignore the theater, art galleries, museums, because I'm not indifferent to them, and I get great impressions after visiting such places.

This is my nature :)

Rock concert

Intellectual game - "Brainstorm"

Goals

My goal here is to make my blog interesting and useful for people. I planing to create several headings that are close to me and to which I will regularly write. This post turned out rather chaotic, but it's the first one. Maybe I have some mistakes, but I'm not a native speaker. I hope you understood something from this set of letters about me. I want to find new acquaintances and get new impressions, and therefore I say to myself welcome to the "Steemit". Thanks to everyone who finished reading. We will know each other!


Often smile and think positively!

Author: @smiling

Sort:  

Hey!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Welcome to Steem @smiling I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

telecester :D:D

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @keyss

Welcome @Smiling :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @smiling and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55