You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemy friends! I’m Ben, finishing up my doctorate in neuroscience and obsessed with the brain.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

"...I love traveling and seeing new places to experience that dilation of time that comes with novelty."

Hi Ben, or should I say Dr. Dreamy Eyes. I enjoyed your badass introduction and wanted to follow up with a question because SteemIt connects me with a neuroscientist! I love traveling as well. It sometimes feels like stimulation similar to a drug experience. For example, more energy, alertness, willingness to make friends or be vulnerable. Will you expand on the experience you described in the quote above, please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69