You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself: Hi I'm Chris. How I turned my life around ... and how you can too!

Hi Paul! Thanks for stoppying by and leaving a comment! I have already expanded my garden - I rented a raised bed in a park near to my apparatment. I really liked it, but I can only use it during the warm seasons. At the moment, it is too cold. Hope to be able to grow some more mint and lemon balm in the next spring/summer season! 😀
Thanks for reading my post and good luck on Steemit!
Cu Chris aka smallstepschange 🐾

Sort:  

Ah city life. :) I have never lived in a city. My family owns some property here and I get on an old ford tractor and create a huge garden. Working the soil is a passion given to me from my grandfather. I hope your plants are successful. We must live in reciprocity with the earth and its plant life.

wow, enjoy your possibilities! I live in Vienna, and it is not easy to get a garden here. :) CU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35