You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! An Engineer, Educator, Crypto-Investor, Health and Freedom Advocate, and Faith Ambassador is now on-board.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

You're one of the greatest contributors of my CE Lincense! Hahahah

Finally!!!!
Glad to have you on board Seeeer!

It's truly an honor to have you here! I believe our fellow Steemians who are Engineering students can learn a lot from you. I hope you'll share those amazing Math tricks you have discovered. Knowing you, you can always translate complex explanations into simpler ones!

Happy New Year Ser!

Sort:  

I even have a plan right now to invite all of my current students and I'll post here solutions to every exam I'll give. lol.

Halaaaaaa! Nindot kaayo na sir. Awesome!!!

Nice. If you need help with direction or support, i can certainly help. Link to reaching me on discord is underneath my posts

Hahahaha pwede kaayo na ser!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68