The pieces of me!

I decided to write this post to introduce myself and show what we are versatile people! Each of us consists of particles, with twists, which make us special! We are a very complex, interesting puzzle that can be collected by bit for years! Here, and I decided to break myself into pieces and imagine the brightest of them!

nwAfhJ9QqxM.jpg

Vegetarianism and love of animals.
I realized that I can't eat meat anymore 10 years ago and found a very important part of myself. Having abandoned the products of animal origin, I came to an inner balance and peace. Before that, I couldn't eat meat without judging myself, and the negative was with me during each meal. It finally left when I became a vegan! I don't wear fur and skin, animals are really my friends! :) Now I'm on my way to raw food and again on the juice, already 14 day, and I feel fine! The less we eat, the more time is released for ourselves and our development!

fxF5wKl6f8A.jpg

Yoga.
When I was a child, my mother gave me to choreography. There were excellent teachers, former ballerinas from the Bolshoi Theater. They almost immediately noticed my flexibility and plasticity, persuaded my mother to give me to the ballet, but she refused. When I grew up, my legs brought me to yoga, and there I was able to to have fun! :) Flexibility hasn't gone anywhere, and I've been practicing for many years!

1h3yagJhYwc.jpg

Writing scenario.
I remember myself in childhood very good, and I always made up stories! I wasn't interested in the real world, and I was creating my world, fencing off from problems. I remember how even boys wanted to play Barbie with me, because they didn't get such bright emotions from their computer games! :) I read and watched a lot, was a very inquisitive child and, while waiting for the continuation of "Harry Potter" or "Charmed", didn't lose time! I wrote my versions of the story and showed my friends. So my love for writing appeared. Years passed, the hobby didn't change, and I continued to create. Since I was 16, I started to invent my own characters, write scripts. I hope one day it will be released!

rxjEIsa0ZDg.jpg

Job on TV .
My mother and brother work for TV and, choosing my own way, I knew that I wanted to work in the same field! Nowhere is such a move as on the telly! Constant shooting, traveling, stars, scripting, force majeure situations! You are surrounded by insanely talented people, and every day you learn something new! Of course, deep down I want to work in films! And I'm sure that soon this desire will come true!

IMG_5518.JPG

Cinema.
I absorbed the love of cinema with my mother's milk. My mother is a film critic, and since childhood she has shown me wonderful movies that have influenced my becoming and taste. According to modest estimates, I watched more than 4000 films! I adore the cinema and appreciate it! Soon will be the Oscar awarding ceremony, and before it I try to see all the films presented! This year I wish good luck to the film "Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri"!

MlVR5E_vVP4.jpg

Rock music!
This is my passion! There was a time when I wanted to become a music critic! Not realizing that I will have to listen to EVERYTHING! :)) When I was studying at journalism, I wrote reviews for albums, studied rock music, jazz and blues! I still like to read and watch biographies of rock musicians and immerse myself in the unforgettable atmosphere of "sex, drugs and rock and roll"!

m6a85U0MnPA.jpg

Books.
I always read the entire literary program set for the summer at school! Over the years, my appetites have grown, and I can
share the reader's passions for periods: American classics, British, French, Russian, Spanish, Colombian! Literature for self-development, professional, spiritual, esoteric! Fiction and biographies :) I think I'll never tire of learning something new!

DSC_8456.JPG

Asceticism.
I decided to call this part of me like asceticism! I noticed that I can't live without restrictions. I need to control myself in some way! Thus, I don't drink and don't smoke for many years, vegan, go in for sports and try to live by conscience. Naturally, I don't use drugs and I think that it is necessary to expand consciousness by knowledge, inner fullness and core, and not by dope.

Kt0ASrTlk40.jpg

Esoterics.
Cleared of addictions, I involuntarily stepped into the unexplored sphere of esotericism and conspiracy. I'm not special in this, but I read books with pleasure, listen to bright speakers and draw my conclusions. We do not realize how much our world is multifaceted and unique, we lock ourselves in and don't see the true picture of the Universe.

hLnyPYhrKi4.jpg

Humor.
Since childhood, I had a fairly conscious view of the world. Therefore, I was able to laugh any audience! I don't know how I got such a contradictory mix, but I love to laugh and make a laugh! Mostly, black humor or trivial jokes are born in my head, but I can't restrain them! Besides I don't want :)))

FLJ2EMy8DVI.jpg

Travels.
I left the sweetest for later! At the moment I visited 18 countries! And the city didn't even count, I think that more than 50! I love to learn the world, energize from unfamiliar places, explore the corners of our planet! We collect tours with my friend ourselves, we plan routes and are not afraid to take risks! Travel and live on a small holiday!

N5E4GCbbT58.jpg

Please, reveal yourself in detail (in pieces) , I'll read with joy!

zEBSQFJqGac.jpg

Upvote, Resteem and Follow Me!
@slypeach
week-in-review-james-franco-gifs-eating.gif

Sort:  

Welcome, pretty lady :D

Thanks) 😎😉🎉

your welcome :)

Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

Ummmmm cake.

🍰🍩😋

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy this new platform as much as I do. I post uplifting and inspiring content so if you’re moved by faith, art, photography, literature, film perhaps you’ll consider following me.

Again, welcome and hope everything wonderful for you.

Thank you!
the same to you!
Very interesting content!)

That is Fantastic!!!)🤗🍏

Yap)) 😎😋🎂🦄

Welcome to Steemit , you are a very rounded and balanced person! I'm definitely following !

Thank you so much!) the same to you)

You got a 21.33% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @slypeach!

Hi and wellcome! You are left-handed? :)

Thank you!)🌸
No, i’m right-handed)

Дашуля! Какая ты классная! Столько граней в тебе а сколько еще не раскрыто!!! Горжусь что знаю тебя! Потрясающий пост, раскрывай нам себя еще больше, рассказывай о себе и своих победах!!! Ты знаешь я в детстве тоже писала сценарии, только это было в виде комиксов: тетрадей 7 то точно могу насчитать!

Спасибо!)) Я тоже счастлива, что мы познакомились!)
Обязательно! Вижу, что на такие искренние посты самый большой отклик!
Ой, как интересно! Ты ещё и рисовала! С удовольствием бы посмотрела!)

А я бы почитала твои сценарии! Ты знаешь когда я слушала твои голосовые сообщения на работе, мои ребята сказали что мы с тобой похожи)))) На одной волне))) Вот как забавно получается находишь уникальных и близких по духу тебе людей с разных уголков планеты!!! 21 век прекрасный!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56